MRS. COLANTUONI's Page


  Personality Quiz Link

Important Dates to Remember:

Incoming 6th Graders Move-Up Day LMS Storm Logo Items Order Due – Monday, May 6

Munchkins with your Munchkin! Wednesday or Thursday, May 8 or 9, 7:45 – 8:30AM

Londonderry All Star Baseball Team Clothing Drive Ends Friday, May 10

PTA’s Document Shredding Fundraiser Saturday, May 11, 9:00AM–3:00PM, 172 Rockingham Rd., Londonderry

5th Grade NH SAS Testing – May 13 - 16, 20 – 22, 28 and 29 (see below)

Art Show Wednesday, May 15, 6:00 – 8:00PM

Annual Community Toy Sale Saturday, May 18, 9:30 – 2:00PM

Carnival Thursday, May 23, 4:30 – 7:00PM!

Memorial Day Ceremony Friday, May 24, 9:00AM

Hip Hoppin’ Hawks Evening Performance Tuesday, May 28, 6:30PM

Field Day Grades 1, 2, & 3 Tuesday, June 11

Field Day Grades 4 & 5 Wednesday, June 12

Field Day Rain Date Thursday, June 13


‚Äč

                                      See the source image